Club Administration

Management Committee

TitleNameEmailMobile
PresidentNeeraj Kumar
president@pinehillsfootball.com0401 056 256


SecretarySheree Price
secretary@pinehillsfootball.com
TreasurerMichael Hardingtreasurer@pinehillsfootball.com0423 795 369
Football ChairMike Price
footballchair@pinehillsfootball.com0405 191 891
Facilities ChairAaron Fertjowskifacilities@pinehillsfootball.com0401 009 088
Member Services ChairCarl Langfordmemberservices@pinehillsfootball.com0435 113 366
RegistrarLinda Thainregistrar@pinehillsfootball.com

Non Committee Roles

Title Name Mobile Phone Email

Marketing Coordinators
Glen Faulkner &
Callum Faulkner
 0437 935 594
phfcmarketing@gmail.com
Sponsorship Officer Michael Harding  0423 795 369  michael.harding@qandaresearch.com.au
Fixtures Controller TBA    
Equipment Officer Stephen Slade    sladey99@hotmail.com
Bar & Canteen Coordinator Glenn Sweeney  0412 147 566 glenno68@yahoo.com.au
Team Photographs Coordinator Carl Langford 0435 113 366 memberservices@pinehillsfootball.com
Senior Presentations Coordinator Neeraj Kumar 0401 056 256 president@pinehillsfootball.com
Junior Presentations   Coordinators Mike Price 0405 191 891
footballchair@pinehillsfootball.com
Technical Director Will Allan 0458 910 979 dof@pinehillsfootball.com
Mini Roos Referee Coordinator Simon Brodie   sbrodie@bigpond.net.au

A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Premier League