Club Administration

Management Committee

TitleNameEmailMobile
PresidentNeeraj Kumar
president@pinehillsfootball.com0401 056 256
Vice PresidentIlly Dadabhoy
vp@pinehillsfootball.com

SecretarySheree Price
secretary@pinehillsfootball.com
TreasurerGavin Richardstreasurer@pinehillsfootball.com
Football ChairMike Price
footballchair@pinehillsfootball.com0405 191 891
Facilities ChairAaron Fertjowskifacilities@pinehillsfootball.com0401 009 088
Member Services ChairCarl Langfordmemberservices@pinehillsfootball.com
RegistrarLinda Thainregistrar@pinehilslfootball.com

Non Committee Roles

Title Name Mobile Phone Email
Media & Events Manager TBA   media@pinehillsfootball.com
JDRMC Representative Illy Dadabhoy   vp@pinehillsfootball.com
Sponsorship Officer TBA    
Fixtures Controller TBA    
Equipment Officer TBA    
Canteen Coordinator Glenn Sweeney  0412 147 566 glenno68@yahoo.com.au
Team Photographs Coordinator Carl Langford 0435 113 366 memberservices@pinehillsfootball.com
Senior Presentations Coordinator Neeraj Kumar    
Junior Presentations   Coordinators Mike Price    
Technical Director Will Allan 0458 910 979 dof@pinehillsfootball.com
Mini Roos Referee Coordinator Simon Brodie   sbrodie@bigpond.net.au
Last updated 18 Jul 2017
Field 1Open
Field 2 (SSF Fields 5 - 7)Open
SSF Fields 3 & 4 (Far Carpark Fields)Open
SSF Fields 8 - 10 (Canteen Fields)Open

In the case of inclement weather - advice on status of fields will be posted here no later than 4:00pm on the day.

Platinum SponsorsGold SponsorsSilver SponsorBronze Sponsors
Rebel Sport
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Premier League