Senior Coaching & Leadership Team

Below are the contact details of our Senior Coaching Team and Club Leadership Team

Senior Coaching Team

Our Senior Coaching Team comprise of our most experienced coaches led by our Director of Coaching Ken Swan. This team help co-ordinate the delivery of quality coaching across all our age groups from Mini-Roos up to our Senior Teams. 

Title

Name

Mobile

Email

Director of Coaching 

Ken Swan 0411 695 142
doc@pinehillsfootball.com

Senior Coaching Team

Senior Men’s Head Coach

Leo Sirianni

0401 385 522

Senior Men's Team Manager 

Craig Geerson 


Men's Performance Coach

Brady Duggan 

0438 739 534


Director Female Coaching

Rico Wilson

0451 041 057

rico@pinehillsfootball.com





Girls Senior Coach

Corrie Popplewell

0400 101 840

corrie@pinehillsfootball.com

U6/U7’s Senior Coach




U8/U9’s Senior Coach

Rob Kusemamuriwo

0434 931 733

rob@pinehillsfootball.com

U10/U11’s Senior Coach

Jason Tomins

0434 931 733

jason@pinehillsfootball.com

U12 Senior Coach

Nick Buckhoreelall

0472 667 392

nick@pinehillsfootball.com

U13’s Senior Coach

Dafydd Stitch Jones

0401 670 537

dafydd@pinehillsfootball.com

U14/U15/U16 Senior Coach

Stephen Thuell0487 395 985stephen@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Leadership Team

Our Club Leadership Team comprises of a group of volunteers. We are always keen to welcome new members to the team, if you are interested in joining us and helping with the direction of the club please contact John Easley on president@pinehillsfootball.com

Title

Name

Mobile

Email

Club Administration

Nicci Hampton

0433 743 010

info@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Leadership Team

Club President

John Easley

0413 947 893

president@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Vice President Seniors

John Canning0419 676 168

pythonso35s@gmail.com 

Club Treasurer

Andrew Hines

0400 416 825

treasurer@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Secretary

Miara Feather

0413 201 798

secretary@pinehillsfootball.com

Facilities Chair

Aaron Fertjowski

0401 009 088

faciliities@pinehillsfootball.com

Member Services Chair

Toni Sweeney

0401 942 627

memberservices@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Registrar

Linda Thain

0419 672 699

registrar@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Operations & Events Mgr

Glenn Sweeney

0412 147 566

foodandbev@pinehillsfootball.com  

Equipment Co-ordinator

Stephen Slade

0411 055 492

equipment@pinehillsfootball.com

Events & Fundraising 

Ruth Faulkner

0428 368 868

ruth@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Shop Co-ordinator

Sherree Price

0414 683 993

clubshop@pinehillsfootball.com

Systems & Software 

Carl Langford

0435 113366

carl@pinehillsfootball.com  

Referee & Mini Roos 

Mike Price


referees@pinehillsfootball.com

Over 35’s & 45’s 

John Canning

0419 676 168

pythonso35s@gmail.com

General Committee Member

Rob Kusemamuriwo

0434 931 733

rob@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Vice President Juniors

Michael Cournane

0408 765 625

vpjuniors@pinehillsfootball.com





Last updated 14 Jul 2020
Field 1Open
Field 2Open
Field 3Open
Inspire FieldOpen

In the case of inclement weather - advice on status of fields will be posted here no later than 4:00pm on the day.

Silver Sponsors
Signworld
Tim Mander MP
ALLSPORTS PHYSIOTHERAPY GROUP
EMU / EV2
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Premier League