Club Leadership Team

Following our recent AGM, below are the names and contact details for our Pine Hills FC Leadership Team. Please get in touch if you have any questions or feedback.

Leadership Team Contacts

Title

Name

Mobile

Email

Football Development

Club Administration, Enquires & Bookings

Nicci Hampton

0433 743 010

info@pinehillsfootball.com

Director Female Coaching

Rico Wilson

0451 041 057

ricowilson88@gmail.com

Football Chair

Bim Kolade

0421 864 425

footballchair@pinehillsfootball.com

Leadership Team

Club President

Glen Faulkner

0433 512 258

president@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Vice President

Greg Armstrong

0434 355 830

vicepresident@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Treasurer

Andrew Hines

0400 416 825

treasurer@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Secretary

Sue Gardiner

0412 799790

secretary@pinehillsfootball.com

Facilities Chair

Aaron Fertjowski

0401 009 088

faciliities@pinehillsfootball.com

Member Services Chair

Toni Sweeney

0401 942 627

memberservices@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Registrar

Linda Thain

0419 672 699

registrar@pinehillsfootball.com

Bar & Canteen Co-ordinator

Glenn Sweeney

0412 147 566

foodandbev@pinehillsfootball.com  

Equipment Co-ordinator

Stephen Slade

0411 055 492

equipment@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Shop Co-ordinator

Sherree Price

 

uniformshop@pinehillsfootball.com

Systems & Software Co-ordinator

Carl Langford

0435 113366

systems@pinehillsfootball.com  

Referee & Mini Roos Co-ordinator

Simon Brodie

0411 558 545

referees@pinehillsfootball.com

Over 35’s & 45’s Co-ordinator

John Canning

0419 676 168

pythonso35s@gmail.com

General Committee Member

Rob Kusemamuriwo

0434 931 733

rob@pinehillsfootball.com

General Committee Member

Michael Cournane

0408 765 625

michael@pinehillsfootball.com

General Committee Member

Miara Feather

0413 201 798

miara@pinehillsfootball.com

Last updated 20 Jul 2019
Field 1Open
Field 2 (Miniroos Field 3 & 4)Open
Field 3 (Miniroos Fields 5-8) (Far SIde)Open
Miniroos Fields 9-11 (Inspire Academy)Open

In the case of inclement weather - advice on status of fields will be posted here no later than 4:00pm on the day.

Platinum SponsorSilver Sponsors
EMU / EV2
Signworld
ALLSPORTS PHYSIOTHERAPY GROUP
Tim Mander MP
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Premier League