Club Leadership Team

Following our recent AGM, below are the names and contact details for our Pine Hills FC Leadership Team. Please get in touch if you have any questions or feedback.

Pine Hills FC - New Leadership Team

Title

Name

Mobile

Email

Football Development & Excellence Team

Technical Director

Will Allan

0458 910 979

td@pinehillsfootball.com

Director Junior Coaching

Luca Braico

 

juniortd@pinehillsfottball.com

Football Chair

Kristian Noyes

0449 272 165

footballchair@pinehillsfootball.com

Leadership & Engagement Team

Club President

Glen Faulkner

0437 935 594

president@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Vice President

Greg Armstrong

0434 355 830

vicepresident@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Treasurer

Mick Harding

0423 795 369

treasurer@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Secretary

Sue Gardiner

 

secretary@pinehillsfootball.com

Facilities Chair

Aaron Fertjowski

0401 009 088

faciliities@pinehillsfootball.com

Member Services Chair

Toni Sweeney

0401 942 627

memberservices@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Registrar

Linda Thain

0419 672 699

registrar@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Administration

Caitlin Donovan

0403 648 743

info@pinehillsfootball.com

Equipment Co-ordinator

Stephen Slade

0411 055 492

equipment@pinehillsfootball.com

Bar & Canteen Co-ordinator

Glenn Sweeney

0412 147 566

foodandbev@pinehillsfootball.com  

Club Shop Co-ordinator

Katie Harding

0421 403 163

uniformshop@pinehillsfootball.com

Referee & Mini Roos Co-ordinator

Simon Brodie

0411 558 545

referees@pinehillsfootball.com

Systems & Software Co-ordinator

Carl Langford

0435 113 366

General Committee Member

Rob Kusemamuriwo

0434 931 733

rob@pinehillsfootball.com

General Committee Member

John Canning

0419 676 168

over35s@pinehillsfootball.com

General Committee Member

Karen Boardman

0404 863 787

karen@pinehillsfootball.com

General Committee Member

Michael Cournane

0408 765 625

michael@pinehillsfootball.com

General Committee Member

Miara Feather

0413 201 798

miara@pinehillsfootball.com

General Committee Member

Ruth Faulkner

0428 368 868

ruth@pinehillsfootball.com

Last updated 18 Oct 2018
Field 1Closed
Field 2 (SSF Fields 5 - 7)Closed
SSF Fields 3 & 4 (Far Carpark Fields)Open
SSF Fields 8 - 10 (Canteen Fields)Closed

In the case of inclement weather - advice on status of fields will be posted here no later than 4:00pm on the day.

Platinum SponsorSilver Sponsors
ABT Group
Three Little Pigs Tavern
Signworld
Albany Creek Meat Barn
Springers Solar
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Premier League