Senior Coaching & Club Administration - Pine Hills FC

Senior Coaching & Club Administration

Below are the contact details of our Senior Coaching Team and Club Administration Team

Club Leadership Team


Our Club Leadership Team comprises of a group of volunteers. We are always keen to welcome new members to the team, if you are interested in joining us and helping with the direction of the club please contact John Easley on president@pinehillsfootball.com


Title

Name

Mobile

Email

Club Administration


info@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Leadership Team

Club President

John Easley

0413 947 893

president@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Vice President



Club Treasurer

Andrew Hines

0400 416 825

treasurer@pinehillsfootball.com

Club Secretary

Andrew Prince

secretary@pinehillsfootball.com

Facilities Chair

Aaron Fertjowski

0401 009 088

faciliities@pinehillsfootball.com



Club Registrar

Kerrie Graf


registrar@pinehillsfootball.com

Equipment Co-ordinator




Uniform Shop Co-ordinator 



Systems & Software 

Carl Langford

0435 113 366

systems@pinehillsfootball.com

Referees Manager

Bruce Fuller

0421 071 027


Member Services Chair

TBAmemberservices@pinehillsfootball.com

Referees Coordinator


Nick Bramley


referees@pinehillsfootball.com

Over 35’s & 45’s 



General Committee Member

Rob Kusemamuriwo

0434 931 733

rob@pinehillsfootball.com

General Committee Member



Complaints



Last updated 22 Sep 2022
Field 1Closed
Field 2Closed
Field 3Closed
Field 4Closed

In the case of inclement weather - advice on status of fields will be posted here no later than 4:00pm on the day.

Platinum Sponsors
LJ Hooker
Bronze Sponsors
Pine Hills FC Super Duper 6s
UrTechPhone 0420 842 952
Black Bear Tyres AustraliaPhone (07) 3162 4878
Suburban Pest ManagementPhone 1300 65 65 72
Prosperity PaintingPhone 0419974337
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA Football Queensland Premier League